Users can flag any type of content on the platform as inappropriate.  When they do so, the content appears in the Flags under the Review tab, along with an optional note they may write to accompany it for context.

Each piece of flagged content can be deleted from the platform on this page, or it can simply be marked as reviewed.  When content is marked as reviewed, it is archived in the "Reviewed Content" section.

As an admin, you can delete any content from the platform at any time, whether it is flagged or not.

Did this answer your question?